Broken or just forgotten

in #family6 years ago

Their is nothing like your own mother telling he horror story of how you were conceived . What makes it worse that your own family knows and don’t tell you cuz they are afraid of you getting hurt . Well , I’ve heard two versions .the pg version is I was a surprise , an accident .yea ,that happens .my youngest wasn’t planned . But when I’m told by my sister who is 8 years older than me that our father poked a hole in the condom ?????. Really ?? To be honest ,I really don’t like family . It’s not the fact I’m 6 and 8 years apart from my siblings,it’s that I feel like I have more secrets about my past and no one is telling me ? Like my mom bashing my head into a wall ? Which would account for my stutter and my scar on my head ???or the fact my mom left my dad for a coke head newspaper delivery pos who did a nice little number on our family , my mom did the emotional and mental abuse ,he did he sexual abuse , the original Bonnie and Clyde . My mom died cuz of being obese (you gain weight when you stop drugs ) and her man died from cancer and I am glad . Anyways , family either means something or nothing ,my kids and wife are my world ,but the Leclair family can take a back seat .......

Sort:  

Congratulations @patrickleclair! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patrickleclair! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51