You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW $1300 Queen Mattress delivered

in #family7 years ago

Congrats for the new mattress @craig-grant. Also, I loved that t-shirt your wife is wearing with Bitcoin logo on it. It's looking awesome! From where can I get similar t-shirt? Did you order it online or got custom made yourself?

Sort:  

bitpay sent it to me as a free gift last year when i made a video about getting my bitpay card, bitcoin was $450 then, I was one of the first to order the card

That's wonderful! Looks like you are always an early adopter person 😉
I noticed that you are on steemit since May 2016! At that time I didn't know much about crypto currency. It's always good to be advanced from other people. That pays off. You are an example of that. I will also try to stay ahead of competition now 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01