Sort:  

Nice :) its funny how vacation hotels comfort influenced you to get a different set of mattress.

findme.jpg

He only wears TeeShirts so he can afford so good sleep. ;)
Only he can get $100 for a post about having a bed delivered. LOL I love it!!

I have been enjoying your videos for a few weeks now and I appreciate YA!!

TG

I want to pay attention and appreciate this amazing B on the shirt.

Congrats for the new mattress @craig-grant. Also, I loved that t-shirt your wife is wearing with Bitcoin logo on it. It's looking awesome! From where can I get similar t-shirt? Did you order it online or got custom made yourself?

bitpay sent it to me as a free gift last year when i made a video about getting my bitpay card, bitcoin was $450 then, I was one of the first to order the card

That's wonderful! Looks like you are always an early adopter person 😉
I noticed that you are on steemit since May 2016! At that time I didn't know much about crypto currency. It's always good to be advanced from other people. That pays off. You are an example of that. I will also try to stay ahead of competition now 🙂

damnnn. show us your lambo

All that work just to bring in a mattress.

My goodness, I bought my land and built my house for 12K you spent around 10% of that on a mattress LOL.
Life is Good my man :-)

Man I need a new Bed! That one looks great I have actually been thinking about getting a new one because we do spend a large amount of time in beds and having good back support is very important mine is many years old right now! That is why I have a $400+ Dx racer chair it is amazing and does not hurt my back like my old chair! Great Job!

Awesome, have fun guys :)

This is quite expensive for me but I know you are enjoying the comfort. Every thing you do for family is so relaxing specially when you got it from your bitcoin earnings.

This comment has received a 1.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57