You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOOHOO! 🎈🍸Party post🍸🎈 My mom's on Steemit!!!

in #family7 years ago

Hahaha. Calling your brother a victim was really quite funny lol.

I guess i'm a victim too, i was forced by my friends here because they thought i was wasting content on other social media platforms without earning from it. Well, i guess it's time to try new grounds and reach more amazing people across the world.

I saw your mom's intro and wow did she blow my mind. Was surprised to see a woman that age still being a tech savy. She is into photography and now she plans to share her art with the rest of the world all because of you.

I am still new to steemit, but i would be glad to have you around, so please know i would be glad if you could follow back.

Hope you are having a great day? 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful message to both my mom and I. I've read your intro - following you ;)

Haha. Thanks for reading my intro. I hope to do more on this platform. Hopefully, i would be checking out your posts too. Do have a nice week 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34