You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Lessons I Have Learned By Being A Father

in #family7 years ago (edited)

In my knowledge you have known love very young. And you became a father also in the midst of young dear friend. You have given us a fairly rewarding and more realistic experience of educating children. The most difficult thing is to instill in US children what we want. Not what they want. Thank you for this experience

Sort:  

I married my wife when I was 21 years old. I have been married for 16 years. We have been blessed by God and that is why our marriage is so strong. Sometimes it is challenging to raise children, but it is a right and responsibility that I take seriously.

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66