You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicate Balance - Save or Toss Kid’s Stuff?

in #family6 years ago

I like to read your way of guiding your children, little Jacob is so sweet that I already think he is my little son, the situation of keeping memories is often complicated, I also go to have the minimum at home, but my life has changed since I am a mother, life changes to be what they like to be, I don't want to imagine the look on Jacob's face when he sees his work of art in the dumpster, maybe it's a big disappointment, but in the end the parents are right, filling the house with souvenirs could be heavy, in the end it ends up being a pile of rubbish piled up on hillsides of it! Maybe you can reward him, with some drawings on the refrigerator door (just for a few days), it works for me, maybe for you too! in any case, as long as we show the love we have for our children, I don't think it matters much what we throw away! bless the family, greetings and excuse my mistakes in english, use translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76