You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silly Old Fool

in #family4 years ago

Ah, fuck the pies!! What a read. I am sorry to hear about all that with your dad. It's just mental that people can be so funny with their children. My missus's mum hasnt spoken to her for three years over the most innocuous of things. We can but hope all our wallets might be worth something to our little uns in the future !:OD

Sort:  

Cheers Boomy. It is a crock of shite, do we all go mental in our old age? I hope not, as much as I hope these budgling wallets are worth more than 5 stamps on a Maccy D's coffee :O :D !

I think we all go bit mental but hopefully with a bit of foresight we can avoid such nonsense!

We might be lucky if they are worth that much, lol!! Good show on the power up btw!

Hopefully!

Going the opposite direction at present but I always have hope, or perhaps going a bit mental already.

Yeah it was sitting in savings doing nothing so I thought why not!

I am going to take it as a karmic signal that this time things are really getting ready to turn!!

The low is in!

The best chart I have ever seen!

Woops, cropped it too much......

The playground slide... I have heard about this, it comes before 100X!!!

Honest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97