Sort:  

We should start an all mom's discord chat!
I think for now she's got plenty to keep her busy with steemit alone. I'll show her the chats next time I come over.
Thank you so much for your support Loop <3

hahaha that would be SO cool and then they would just post promo our posts and talking about us and fighting over comments the kids do ahahahahaha SO funny !!!!!! Moms are always appreciated on Steemit :D Let's see when I'll manage with mine!!!

LOL!
Yes, give her time. She reads your posts without having signed up though right? Thats what my mom did for a few months first. It got her used to using steemit a bit before taking the big jump.

She doesn't read them all, only the ones I sent her on viber - not that advanced to go into the blog herself haha! :D
But yeah, at least it's awesome this can be done (reading posts without having an account :D )Maybe I should insist a bit more then and hopefully get her into Steemit as well soon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39