You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gray Day - Reflection on Goals

in #family7 years ago

I think that @abookworm is already following my son @kid-coder. They may have common interests, though I think my son is a bit younger. My oldest son is 11, but hasn't decided to join Steemit yet. He also has a Litecoin wallet with a considerably larger balance than his younger brother.

If you are interested in getting a crypto wallet, I think that Litecoin is a good place to begin. The Electrum-LTC wallet is an easy download (we got it for the Ubuntu operating system, but is available for Windows too). We bought Litecoin through a friend at first, but once you are earning SBD on Steemit, you can use @blocktrades to send that to your Litecoin wallet.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions about it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the info! ....and I may, in fact, follow up on that offer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46