You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Happened Again! - The Third Febrile Seizure We Have Experienced With Our Children - Why We Decided Not To Admit Our Son Into The Hospital Once It Passed!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

I can not begin to imagine what it must be like to watch your child go through such trauma and be helpless to do anything.

I think your instincts were right to turn back and take care of your child yourselves and I truly hope you never have to go through this again.

I'm sure he is getting all the love, care and attention he needs, and will be back on his feet in now time.

My thoughts are with your family this night.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Mark. These have been the worst experiences we have ever went through regarding our children. I don’t think I can bare seeing another one.

Thank you for your support and encouragement! He is doing really well now and his fever has stayed down. Hopefully he will soon get over this ugly sick bug that’s causing his fevers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63