You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KIDS = PROFIT ( A LOT OF PROFIT )

in #family7 years ago

Thank you @article61 for putting together this information, when you look at the figures, it's plain to see what it's all about.

I believe raising awareness and creating support groups on decentralized media tools such as steemit will prove to be a huge step in the right direction, especially when all this goes mainstream.

Thanks for responding and putting together such a well researched post.

Glad to have your angle on this GROWING problem.

Bless.

Sort:  

It was my pleasure to do a good deed bro. Will definitely return to the subject and try put my spin on things.
Glad you liked it and thank you for the support too, I've been a busy bee on here lately so its nice to really feel like part of the steemit community. I will try to do the same to others. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64