Mian Sushi and Asian Fusion - Tucson Arizona- Review

in #food7 years ago

Steemers I have a real treat for you!

I visited sunny and may I add HOT Tucson for a few days and found some true little gems for you!

IMG_6843.JPG

So I wanted to have some good sushi but had no clue where to go. I did a search online and didn't feel confident. Then I found a possibility put it in the GPS and I was away. As I hit E Broadway Downtown, being a Friday night, it was busy. I took a wrong turn and saw a beautiful vision! Mian Sushi and Asian Fusion. There was free valet at the corner so I jumped at the chance! It was shaping up to be a great night.!!!

The place was futuristic, hip and up beat! The atmosphere was young and the music was electronic/dance! A piece of restaurant party land in the city! The restaurant was tastefully decorated and the bar was a captivating blue light!

IMG_6870.JPG

IMG_6864.JPG

IMG_6867.JPG

IMG_6869.JPG

IMG_6871.JPG

IMG_6872.JPG

Look at this menu:-

IMG_6885.JPG

IMG_6873.JPG

IMG_6874.JPG

IMG_6875.JPG

I ordered a few dishes:

Carpaccio

IMG_6891.JPG

Salmon Sashimi

IMG_6889.JPG

Green Vegetables

IMG_6890.JPG

Sea Salt Calamari - that sauce was funkilicious

IMG_6888.JPG

I ordered 2 virgin mojito's which were delicious!

I did ask for the dessert menu but I had no room for anymore!

IMG_6892.JPG

I took the greens home!

IMG_6894.JPG

IMG_6895.JPG

Steemians if you find yourselves in Tucson and you want sushi or Asian fusion fare - I highly recommend Mian. The staff are so friendly and kind!

The food is scrumptious!

Keep posted I have another little gem for you!

Over and out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @whitedolphin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published a post every days of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

brilliant post. cant wait to hear more from you

Thank you! More is on the way!

Excellent post dear friend, @ whitedolphin the images are incredible, me nu looks delicious, mucgas thanks for sharing

Thank u! I love this restaurant!

@whitedolphin
Wonderful post

Thank you so much for the feedback! 😊

What a wonderful post you have here, im sure you must have really enjoy dinning at this restaurant . The menu makes me hungry

Thank you! I really did! I would go back to this restaurant again!

Echt ein toller Tipp
sollte man mal ausprobieren

Can't beat Japanese food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16