You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popsicle stick dolls!!!

in #family6 years ago

Umm... If you're being serious, I'd gladly send you five girls and five boys in the end of August in a plastic envelope, when I'm in France again! It would be my Russian gift to one fellow steemian! It's my pleasure if someone would colour them play with! Are you on Discord?

Sort:  

Yes, I am on discord. Send me DM and we will work it out. Thanks!

I just reread your comment again. I would not think of you sending me those precious works of art for free! Send me a message on Discord and we will work it out. You are awesome.

I'll have access to Discord about 15th of August, we're on vacation, I didn't take my computer and don't have it on my phone. I'll definitely text you C. )

I'll have access to Discord about 15th of August, we're on vacation, I didn't take my computer and don't have it on my phone. I'll definitely text you C. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72