You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My style of home. My style of family. My style of parenting.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Spot on! Lol you missed out mentioning about unnecessarily lavish parties! I love to see the sorts of activities and fun you have at home. In fact after my second came along i prefer to stay in because going out with both can be too stressful-worry they go missing, cannot eat in peace. The best outing are in my opinion to the parks and hanging out at friends house with the kids entertaining themselves.

Maybe one day we can do a post on the things your kids do that makes you feel like giving them away 😂.

Happy Christmas to you and your family!

Sort:  

Stay in definitely has its advantage. I love going to the parks too but gotto when not so crowded for Jansen's sake. I love your idea "Things that our kids do that make us feel like giving them away!" hahaha.

Haha i got the idea from a friend. Showed her the mess my daughter made with her cup of milo just before i need to leave for work and she asked me, “you do feel like strangling her at that point do you?”

And then after that we also so so love them because they are so adorable right? The dilemma of a mother hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57