You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loss of a furry family member...

in #family7 years ago

I am super sad to hear about Dolly but thank you for sharing. I hope it helps you to discuss this as much as it helps me.

My favorite kitty is 21 years old, I have had him since he was 4 weeks old when we found him in a pile of sticks. We think his family was eaten by coyotes.

My kitty's time is coming too. We are doing everything we can to prepare for it but I will not be right when it happens. I will probably need at least a week off of work and I will not feel like steeming at that point either my friend.

Your family will be in our thoughts tonight.

Take care use guys!

Sort:  

Oh and we are watching Iron Fist too!

We have 4 episodes left to watch. Tend to watch about two per night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52