You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family First: Freedom Of Choice & Transitioning Archives 💚💯

in #family6 years ago

You are absolutely right, thank you!

Having to and wanting to explain I feel are so different for me. I want to do better, be better and keep growing. Powering down I guess is a bigger deal to me than it is to others. Just means we gonna double down. Definitely seeing the reflections coming up within me too, I guess I'm gonna share about that too at some point. I feel huge transformations coming for me personally, I'm letting go of some deep deep wounds.. and yes I already feel stronger for this.

I thank Jamie for helping me to be strong enough to love unconditionally and I thank you and our little family for being here for me too. The support on steemit is almost unreal to me and yet I know it's true. It just feels right.

Here's to eating my food for thought and appreciating every single bite of flavor! It's no longer tough to chew, not once you are focused on the other. It's not about me no more and that's a huge shift too.

Bless up fam <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60