You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending time with Family

in #family5 years ago

I've been focusing on spending time with family and self-care a lot lately. It's a good thing, though sometimes family can be frustrating too. ;) I've been enjoying my children, so much. I'm infinitely grateful for my twins, and that they're best friends. They fight, but they're so close and there's so much love between us all. It's wonderful. Blessings to you and your family. :)

Sort:  

Oh you bet, at times even my Son gets on my nerves and I tell them openly now I need my space so everyone just be away from me...hehehe, but nowadays I hardly get to see them so I try to keep up to everyone's fuss ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56