You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Year Old QiQi Making Dinner Again: Harvesting, Mixing, Slicing, Dicing, Spirlaizing & Even Cleaning! One Of QiQi's Many Skills Learned Naturally By Living!

in #family7 years ago

Omgsh! What a wonderful helper! I didn't know qiqi likes coloring books... I'm going to bring her the color book I published! I'll bring it to Steemfest! ❤

Sort:  

She LOVES to draw mostly but also loves to color. She is an amazing little artist and LOVES presents haha.

I am sure she will make a post coloring in your coloring book if she has it.

awww perfect. I have just the thing for her! :) Ahhh! I can't wait for you to share the book with her. See you at Steemfest my friend!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33