give a warming welcome to my sister @dreadyaddy

in #family7 years ago

Hello steemians 👋

Today I'm full of joy and proud to anounce that my sister joined steemit community 😊

She is a really good photographer and artist. So if you're interested in these topics expect to see some nice posts from her 😉

a self portrait of my sister, the story behind it you can find in her second post

It would be so nice of you if you could give hear a warming welcome @dreadyaddy
or jump right into her first or second post

Have a nice weekend and thanks for your reading 😊

juicypops banner
Djangos story @juicypop

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @juicypop I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello @Juicypop I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Many thanks for the warm reception. I will give my best to stay active;)

Welcome to steem! Good luck ;)

Hi welcome nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @juicypop I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wellcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45