My first time...

in #photography7 years ago

... at Steemit ;) Hello everyone!

My name is Addy and I want to share a kind of diary photo-book with you. I will mainly upload pictures and possibly write a short text. If you feel inspired, you can leave a comment.
Enjoy the pictures

Today something older. From a past trip to Amsterdam. In the autumn I will be back in town. Maybe I have time to capture new impressions.

h1.jpg

h3.jpg

Cya my friends, your Addy

Sort:  

I'm new here too. Literally just made my first post today. Beautiful pics. Thanks for sharing!

Hello missmurder0187 :) thank you very much! i hope i did everything right :D

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Beautiful pictures can't wait to see more of them 😊

I hope you enjoy your stay and make a lot of new friends 😉

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juicypop from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40