You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry disasters and university graduations

in #family5 years ago

Howdy sir galenkp! That sounds like such a great trip and some good memories. Can't beat ripe strawberries right from the field!

Sort:  

Yeah it was. I got a little teary at the grad...Shh, don't tell anyone. I had so many strawberry picking mishaps in the strawberry fields...I think I started to look like one. Was good fun. I have great photos of course, but they show my nephew and I won't post them here.

Good policy, about the nephew photos.

Yep, I wouldn't put my own children on here so it's the same with my brother's. If I put a pic of @smallsteps here, which I've only done a couple times, it's only after I seek permission from @tarazkp. Just makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83