a Day out fishing with my precious family

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

I took the opportunity of the Austrailian fathers day contest to take my family fishing

So i dont have a father anymore but i am a father so i did something special for my children and it turned out do be very special for them. My daughter caught five fishes and my son two . Even my wife caught two , me nothing but it was so nice to see the expressions on there faces when they had a fish on line it. That was priceless ! Anyway here is some pics

image

image

image

![image](

image

image

image

image image
image

This was a super day and i really enjoyed every moment of it and will do it more often now

Thank you for visiting my post
Have a good day!

Sort:  

I used to do the same with my kids when they were small, it was great moments, we will never forget. That puffer surely puffed up big (It was also some of the most caught fish when we were fishing.)

Nothing is better like the day with kids and fishing. So much fun . Thank you for sharing ;)))

Hey nice too see you here @margaretwise, my wife is running the Father's day contest and this is one of the participants, if you want to see @hotsteam win, head down to https://steemit.com/community/@family.life/family-contest-50-1st-30-2nd-10-3rd-sbd and vote :)

I love it! It is exactly what I was looking for:) I am very happy you had such a great time with your family. Thank you for sharing:)

Thank you very much you are so kind. I really enjoy it so much and thank you for running such a great contest . I think you doing a great job trying to get family to do stuff together

Congratulations @hotsteam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice quality time with the family:) loved the pictures, thanks for sharing!
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51