Family Contest - 50% 1st, 30% 2nd, 10% 3rd SBD Prizes

in #community7 years ago (edited)

father-day-card-sign.jpg

About the Contest


This Sunday 3rd of September is Father's day here in Australia, and instead of me giving you some ideas, I want to challenge you to come up with your own way of spoiling your Dad. Whether you make a "Happy Fathers Day" card or taking him sky diving, whatever it takes to spend time with the family.





Rules


There are no rules, just enjoy your time with the family and make Dad feel special.
It can be shown in photos with a short description or a photo with an entire story behind it, as long it is original and creative.





Winners


The user with most votes wins. - (bots Do Not Count) - In case of a tie, I'll will pick the winner.

Winners will get a % of the posts payout at the end of the 7 days.

🥇 First Place - 50%
🥈 Second Place - 30%
🥉 Third Place - 10%





Requirements


  1. Vote for this post.
  2. Resteem it
  3. Simply reply in the comment section with the link to your post to enter the contest.




Let celebrate our families and look after relationships that we have! We often say that time goes to fast and we feel like a lot of it is wasted on things that do not count , let's make a change this week and have valuable experience in our families, one that we can remember and cherish forever. To give you an example my daughter and husband are planning on making a cake together and to be honest Emily has probably more experience than Tomek :). I hope to post the results soon :)

Sort:  

Hey guys

Please follow link for my entry

https://steemit.com/family/@hotsteam/a-day-out-fishing-with-my-precious-family-201792t17452111z

Thank you for this wonderfull contest

Have a great Fathers day

This is a awesome idea

Excellent topic wonderful Contest and Happy Father's day ! upvoted & Resteem !

Happy Fathers Day!!! ^^ Love your fathers :)

Unfortunately i Cannot join. My dad died 8 years ago.. but still is in my mind And heart Every day.. did you see my blog About the rhym my Son made for me...!! Thats Some much value .

Sorry to hear that! You can join by doing something with your kids:)

this is awesome. I'll try get some photos to enter. Though If i win, i want some of those donuts you posted the other day. I keep bugging your husband for them, but he's a greedy guts :)

Haha I can post them but I don't think they will be fresh;)

It's not Father's Day here in Canada right now. Happy Australian Fathers Day to all you dudes out there!!!!

like it👍👍👍👌👌👌👩

I voted for you since you were at the bottom of the list here haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52