You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another nasty blog cussing out this rancid succubus of Satan who has been stalking me.

in #family6 years ago

Thanks @alaskahippie! Wow sorry to hear about your mother too. What a cunt!
What is funny is even my cousins can't stand my mother. When I Aunt died 17 years ago that really changed them. They changed in a way seeing the light with my mother. She does to them what she does to me, shove her unwanted bullshit down everyone's throats. And if we don't accept it, we are the assholes SMH. She lives for free with this rich asshole and then has to go around each year telling my piece of shit cousins how to live their lives like a control freak she is. She cares nothing for them, only her social standing to feed her ego that she is a "good" person. She is an energy vampire sucking the life out of everyone she is around for her own benefit because she can't have a life of her own. She is sick.
When that shit happened 3 years ago it was either sever all ties and move on, or become a mass shooter. It still makes my blood boil thinking about it. So I erased her from existence. Which is why I won't respond to her here on Steemit. She is only trying to piss me off starting a fight like she does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76