You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silly Old Fool

in #family4 years ago

Aw. That's very sad. I'm sorry. Even if you are over it now. Sending you a big hug. 💙

So does that mean you bought 5000 Steem earlier? I bought 352 but haven't powered it up yet.

Hope you're having a relaxing evening and you're not aching too much.

I started the stair sets today but 10 was to much. After 5 sets my heart was going like the clappers so I'll stick at that for a while. Then slowly work up. 😁

Sort:  

Then slowly work up

Yep, half the deal with stairs :D

Most of it is from Steem Engine earnings that i was saving, but seeing as STEEM looking to be going nowhere soon I thought bugger it!

The story was supposed to be a bit lighter than it ended up, it's in the past and I'm not bitter any more - just makes me laugh whilst shaking my head! Thanks Gillian :)

Bloody hell if those are your Steem Engine earnings I really need to get on top of that stuff. I've had "reread Asher's posts" on my todo list ever since you wrote them but just never seem to get around it.

Maybe next week . . . 😁

Honestly, I'm not that confident in most of them and they have lost a lot of value.

If you have a sports related post though, even from a time at school, then I would love to read that and make sure it got some votes :)

If I stick to my stair climbing I could maybe post about that. It will be a long time before there's anything interesting to say though. 😁

Are you still upvoting all the tokens you were when you first created the alternative accounts?

I seem to remember it was taking loads of time even before you got a "proper" job!

Stick with it, and when you get good maybe hold something like a tin of beans :)

Are you still upvoting all the tokens you were when you first created the alternative accounts?

Yes I am. Quite a lot of automation and skim reading going on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95