You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS ( Dan Larimer ) Plans Steemit alternative: A Strategic Competition

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Well if he does come up with a social media similar to Steemit, I can try it, I wouldn't leave Steem for it either, I guess I would just use both, that way I wouldn't put all my eggs in one basket.
By the way seems to be the way Dan works, he comes out with an idea, Bitshares, he creates a social media-Steemit, and then he goes on to create another coin EOS then another social media (Name?) and then he will just go on to create another coin. The man is a blockchain and crypto genius but his attention span is very limited, I guess he needs new challenges all the time.

Sort:  

Hahahah I agree with you..@Dan will ever innovate and move on to a new thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55