You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canuck Place Children's Hospice: Our home away from home | Hope Lives Here!

in #family6 years ago

It looks beautiful. Sounds beautiful too.

I know what you mean at the end. It's sad that it has to be, but it's beautiful the things we can do and the way people help.

If I transfer you SBD would you mind making a donation? I looked at their page but I don't have a credit/debit card.

Sort:  

For sure. That would be appreciated. Thank you.

Yes. Its amazing the way people help people who need it, it gives me hope for mankind, amidst all the evil, there is also good.
:)

Awesome, I sent it last nite actually. (Figured either it would work or you'd ship it back hehe.)

Thanks for being the bridge between the unbanked and the children :)

Duder thanks! I put in 50cdn and realized your SBD was more like 50 USD so i am gonna do a second 50 cdn donation to account for the extra.

Screenshot_2018-11-11-17-03-19.png

In case you want to watch the video mentioned in that donation screen shot check it out. This isnt my family but they are canuck place people.

Wow that's great!! Ya I wasn't sure what the exchange would be and was hoping it was enough for 50

figured any excess could cover your hassle and etc.. but of course that's great if you do decide to donate

thanks for showing me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76