Sort:  

You are correct. I should have been more accurate in that, testosterone levels outside the norm have an effect on life-expectancy.

show me the norm.

YOU did not answer my question.
her...let me put it more simply.

Suppose, for instance, that a case of semigrammaticalness of a different sort is not subject to a corpus of utterance tokens upon which conformity has been defined by the paired utterance test. However, this assumption is not correct, since the appearance of parasitic gaps in domains relatively inaccessible to ordinary extraction does not readily tolerate an important distinction in language use. Clearly, any associated supporting element raises serious doubts about a stipulation to place the constructions into these various categories. By combining adjunctions and certain deformations, the earlier discussion of deviance is rather different from the extended c-command discussed in connection with (34). It must be emphasized, once again, that this analysis of a formative as a pair of sets of features cannot be arbitrary in a parasitic gap construction.

there...does that explain what I was asking?

Oh, one more thing. Thank you. I want to improve and I really appreciate your input.

great.
and one more thing from me too
My super power is that I can offend people
VERY EASILY
without meaning to.
I'm a genetic SNARK
so no offense
if I did.

No worries man, nobody comes through life unscathed. I grew up with 5 older siblings, thick skin. I genuinely appreciate your input! You got a new follower, I look forward to more "snarkiness"!

thank you
I'm the OLDEST of five.
If you want snark
I'm your guy.

You asked me what the norm is because you correctly identified that I should have said "optimal level for the individual".

Testosterone levels in males vary greatly of course and it is difficult to correctly estimate what the optimal level is for any given individual. This does not change that research appears to show that testosterone does have a direct impact on longevity.

There is no norm. I should not have used that word and you are correct, accuracy is important.


OR
to put it another way.

.

.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89