You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting is not an easy task

in #family7 years ago

Very True, I loose respect for my parents when I feel they are being the smaller person.. as in ignoring or avoiding talking with me when they feel I’ve done something wrong to them.. I’ve had my father hang up in my face without speaking to me for weeks over seriously minor things.. also gone into depressions and shut everyone I felt uncomfortable around OUT. Being psychic you see a lot of things in people that ends up leaching onto you which leads to a necessary isolation... Thank You For Sharing!

Sort:  

I can completly understand what it feels like and its very difficult to survive in such atmosphere under one roof, but you are a psychic my dear so for sure you will have empathy towards them and you will know that he needs help. He also is stuck up with certain patterns and needs help to release and move forward, building up walls does not serve any good for anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53