My Family, My Inspiration, My Happiness, My Love, My Life

in #family4 years ago

Good day #esteemians! I'm back for an almost 5 months of rest here in #steemit.

I guess the title says it all, My Family is My Everything!!💖😘

Everyday is a struggle for working moms like me especially at times when my child is sick. I need to choose between going to work or staying home and take good care of my sick daughter. Ofcourse as a Mother I always choose to stay home and cuddle my child and give every care that she deserves. For me Family is the most important above all, after all we are all working for a better future of our loved ones!

2fl2if.jpg

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.

Sort:  

That's very true. Family makes life meaningful. Without family life will be boring and meaningless. Keep doing your best to make your family the best because that's part of the joy of living a happy life

Thank you so much, I know you can relate 'coz you're a Mother too! 💖😘

Yey! Welcome back mommy!
Amazing! 😘😍💖

Congratulations @ellechim0816! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65