Father's Day Celebration

in #family6 years ago

It's been a while since my last post. I've been busy with so many occasions these past months. Last week we also celebrated fathers day. As usual me and my wife spearheaded the preparation of foods.

Here are some of what we've prepared:

image
Pancit Sotanghon (Vermicelli Chicken with Vegies)

image

Kare kare (Beef mask in peanut sauce)

image

Buttered garlic shrimp

image

Crispy Pata

image

Fried chicken

image

Grilled milk fish

image

Eggplant salad

For desserts I bake Yema cake

image

Sponge cake with yema as toppings.

image

Chocolate mousse

Here are some photos of the said celebration.

image

The feasts

image

The celebrants. From left my father in law, my sister's in law ex-husband and me.

image

Me and my son

image

Family picture.

It's been a busy day yet fun day. Truly one mouth watering day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ellaseuqirne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40