You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popsicle stick dolls!!!

in #family6 years ago

This is a wonderfully heartfelt project! I love to make recycleables that are actually useful, and this fits in so well with an old family tradition that goes something like this - The box is always better than the toy inside.

Basically we prefer to 'invent' or transform our own fun than to have pre-packaged fun. Blessings to you and your family ;)

Sort:  

Don't understand how come I missed your comment... Yeah, we like making stuff too, my son and I always have some ideas for tiolet paper carton rolls and stuff ))) ahaha, so much fun!

So cool! I know that your son is going to benefit from the interaction and care you take in engaging with him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82