You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Stranger Told me...

in #family7 years ago

My kids are grown and on their own and yet I still worry about them. That just a parent that loves their kids no matter how old they are.

I am of the opinion that as sad as it is in the day we are living unfortunately we have to be excessively careful. If you have someone in your family that works in the police force they can tell many horror stories. Yet we cannot let the evil people drive us behind doors and our children never see the parks, zoo and the outdoors. We need to demand that there are enough being done to keep our children safe instead of some of the crazy programs that are funded for some odd reason.
Your name says the last I would say. Let us never lose hope for a better time for our children and never forget to give them hugs.

Sort:  

I know I signed up to a lifetime of worry. best I can do is prepare them for their lifetimes of worry too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69