You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interruption Cards

in #family5 years ago

Very cool! and so awesome that the people on the other end of the call were so understanding!

has there ever been a situation where they weren't so understanding?

love that you made your daughter so important in that moment (and im' sure many others!!) i think she will not soon forget that memory :)

Sort:  

This is the first time they were ever used. I guess we'll find out in the future. Most people I choose to work with are cool though, or I wouldn't work with them.

Oh... apparently both of my comments offended @kawaiicrush.

Not sure why?

I guess she doesn't approve of your interruption cards.. or my opinion of them 😂

Ahhhh the things that upset people these days. Very funny use of time and energy hehehe

Very nice point!!! 😃

And yes I did read that was the first time! Sorry hehehehe

Your name came up on a radio show (now) and i figured I would come visit since it's been a while...

Reading your HF21 post now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44