My son

in #family7 years ago

Although I’m not an amazing person, my goal in life is to be an amazing father, my son River turns 1 year old January 27th and I’ve never been as excited for any of my birthdays as I am for his. Humbling really. I just wanted to say thank you to all my friends, family and followers for being with me as he grows and I’ve decided to write this on steemit as the first of many posts describing how my son wife unborn and I grow as a family. Recorded on a Blockchain. It’s exciting a wild and the bit-Gen that is being born right now will determine where the next stage takes us. I’m forever grateful to my son for waking me up and revitalizing my ambition as a human, as a man and as a role model. Much love. Until next week! Which will be all about how Rivers first birthday goes!! 🎂 FAB78367-D5E4-44B9-A0DA-4F51006EAADC.jpeg
97D6E5ED-2F81-4FF7-8121-73CC490C89F1.jpeg also if you’d like to test your hand at some light mining check out minergate!

Sort:  

@dizzyjay, I am confused. Are you a single father? What I want to tell you, is that I admire your goal to be an amazing father. So many men regret, after years of concentrating on providing for their family financially, that they have not been more involved in the amazing gift of fatherhood. I really, really hope that you will keep on being involved with your beautiful son. He does need security, yes. But he needs his father way more than he needs financial abundance.

No, I have a significant other! She’s just not into social media :3 24BDF833-3494-43EA-9804-865679D8AA30.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50