You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAGA.....IS IT HELPING TO CURE SOME STRAINS OF CANCER??? IT DOES APPEAR TO BE HELPING ME

in #family7 years ago

Thank you for writing this article. I know if I fall to cancer I will try anything to help. I can well understand your feelings about the treatment of removal and skin graft. I wish you well for your future! Please keep me posted about how you progress. Upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Deemarshall. Thank you for your reply and your support. I was a little reluctant to post the Chaga item. However if it helps just one person I will be happy. The beauty of it is that it can be taken along side any meds.
I have also upvoted and followed.............billytwohearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78