You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting the New Year with Family First!

in #family6 years ago

What a lovely post! I love how you value and treasure your family . This was such a beautiful inspirational message. I have been married 12 years and ever so often my husband and I can feel when there is distance between us. Distance that we have allowed due to other activities, focusing on our personal goals or projects or just being tired from our everyday routine. I think it’s important to talk about these things and recognize the causes of such situations.

We both have made a better effort to be here more (without faces in our phones or at the computer) but to be here in the moment enjoying each other and our children. I’ve purposely have been away from Steemit more to spend more quality time with my family. Family is first!

Many blessings to you all and I hope you take all the steps listed above and are able to make those changes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26