Yuliana off to collect her pay, with 2 employeessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Yuliana started her bounce house business 6 years ago. I have a youtube channel with over 14 million views on videos of us delivering and picking up bounce houses.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


My thoughts are programmed to be jokes, and joy is the highest level.

Life is now, all else is imagination.

Only very few want to see you make it big, and at the top of my pyramid, I'm alone.... Craig :)


Craig Grant (655).jpg


Steem Power explained in detail


Steem stats @ https://steemdb.com/@craig-grant


and she is @yuliana

Sort:  

Another great video! I'm lucky to have found you this early in my steeming days.
I've tried to google for answers to my questions but nobody explained it as good as you.
Thanks man! 👍😄

Bounce house business is great and got huge potential as i guess has less competition and above all by this you are making other people enjoy their time, bringing in fun,joy and prosperity.

You and Yuliana have made a fantastic life there and your attitude is well worth adopting. Thanks for sharing!

Reesteemed back. Thanks for the post and I do appreciate you reesteeming me. Take care.

Glad to see everything is going alright!

Every man is the king in his own castle!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27