Sort:  

Wow looks great

HOLY!!! My 25% vote is worth 75$!!

mine only 0.23 when voting with 25%. guess I need more steempower

I don't believe you.

Mine is 33cent. Enjoy!! yehaaa

that because you have (+287,108.260 steem power)
Part of your STEEM POWER is currently delegated to you. Delegation is donated for influence or to help new users perform

I know, I just wasn't expecting my vote to be worth that much.. I thought ti would be $75.

tell that guy who donated you influence to give some to me ;) so I can also vote people and new members :)

It is insane!

Hey bro, your post got me thinking about Jamaica, oh how I miss it. Years ago I couldn't sleep without the tree frogs after getting home from Jamaica so on my next trip made a recording of it.

I know you dont' need it since your there but figured you may enjoy it...

https://steemit.com/nature/@rulesforrebels/relaxation-and-sleep-recording-i-made-on-a-trip-to-negril-jamaica#comments

There are recordings on Youtube.

Look fot this title.
Relaxation Sounds - Jamaica Waves Crashing & Tree Frogs Singing

Yeah thats my video on youtube by that title

My bad .

Here I leave you a frog trying to complete a goal and failing in its attempt.

Cool story bro.

been following u since summer 2016 this is the first time I see one of your post hitting over 600 Steem dollars congratulation and keep it up more to come!

hell yeah bro, give me a Corona and that view and I'll be one happy camper :D

Haha something must be wrong with this hardfork, I went from 2 cents to about 60 cents.

HF 19 has just begun.. upvote value has been increased dramatically...

work hard play hard culture at its best. I however think that you work smart and enjoy yourself...even a better strategy buddy @craig-grant ..keep it up

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95