VIDEO : Bamboo raft on the river

in #family7 years ago


The moon is a reflection of negative energy in contrast to positive being Sun.

My life is simple, it is what's going on for me right now.

I build my world up, then my kids tear it down and build up their own... Craig :)


https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Beautiful family! I love watching your outings! Keep enjoying life with your wife and kids!

No man ever steps in the same river twice, for it's not the same river and he's not the same man.

-Heraclitus-

how many children do you have?

What a peaceful lifestyle. How often do you guys go on adventures like this?


One: "I am the Raft Captain Now!"

Looks like you are enjoying your time :)

Your trips always make me jealous. I cant wait to check it out sometime. Maybe you can suggest some places to visit in Jamaica when i can afford it.

Craig love life with his family, crypto has got you far my friend, steemit to the moon .... , love you videos man , even the family ones like this

I hear they are cheaper by the dozen (children not rafts)

Memory building adventure for the kids!!
Backup these Video's on a flash drive for the future when they grow up to look back on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74