Sort:  

Man I feel like I was on vacation with all your videos!

just getting started :)

you mean live #steem

nice, I will use that :)

You know you got a good life when you can sing improv before boarding a plane in a crowded airport. Mind over matter!

:D ok you seriously have fun :D and by the way I am afraid of flying , terribly afraid :D yuliana is always so charming to you :P

Love your song and your perspective about your back!!! Way to go - re. your mindset and flying. Up up and away.............

Nice singing dude. :D Have a great fly.

Excellent craig i'm 26 years old and i want to have live like you when i have your age

Good singing there dude! Enjoy your flight!

Free flowing, flying high, fuck it all but the skies :)

Hopefully one day soon crypto will elevate us all to the level of wealth to have a private jet. I hate flying public!!

Here is the great Craig again - doing something I have never done before - blogging before boarding a flight. I like your positive attitude about your back problems.
What is the secret of your POSITIVE ATTITUDE??

Regards
Minnow (CG Fan) 5 days old
minnow.jpgsteemit.png

I don't like lines , that's not my game , I am not a zombie.

-Craig Grant-

[From 3:55 to 4:03]

Holographic reflection

?? Didn't understand that. I know holographic reflection is a technology used for 3D imaging but how do you link it to positive attitude?

Also - don't want to intrude but you had liked one of my wildlife captures before. May request you to see if you like these loving Zebra Bros - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/brothers-in-arms-zebras-showing-a-little-love

Thanks for your attention and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79