playing in the ocean with Sun Grant

in #family7 years ago

Not decide or create, I accept and experience NOW... Craig :)



No I'm not poor, lobster tails for appetizer.

INTEND = want it NOW, then let it go, until it comes back around in the flow, when I least expect it, like magic.

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.

Being the most righteous, evil is nothing but a joke.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Thats why the devil wears prada :)
Feel free to use my Code : kVxoy3
Check this out https://steemit.com/freedome/@vbnm21/free-coins-free-mining-free-eobot-com

Craig be balling allday everyday & sharing that crypto & baller knowledge! Your an asshole Craig but I wanna grow to become that asshole too!

I like you attitude towards life! You seem so chill and relaxed. Enjoy life until its last! :)

Awesome resort Craig - reminds me of my time at the Hilton Grand Vacations in Orlando, only you have access to a much grander and more beautiful beach. Glad to see you're enjoying your vacation with your family. And all the while, those intangible coins keep pouring in passively - that's the location independent lifestyle for me!

It's great to see you having a good time over there.

Are you planning some field trips or other activities over there?

The beach is looking great ;-) Who would not want to be there

Wow man. All of that hard work has payed off, keep on keepin' it easy, and like the ocean. Let it flow.

the water looks blue and clean great for a swim

Craig posted: MOTIVATION ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81