My video got 9,606,276 views on YouTube

in #family7 years ago

After earning about $5000 from ads on this video, I sold the ad rights 2 months ago for $4500. Was a good deal for me because the video has been losing its views and money since then, and that started a few weeks before I sold the rights. The company who bought the ad rights now shows their google ads on the video instead of mine.


1988 - My mother had a black friend from Belle Glade, they were from the Caribbean, but not Jamaica. She had a son younger than me and a daughter about my age. They were both cool, he liked to use the computer, and she liked to flirt with me. She had a weight problem, sometimes fat, sometimes sexy, never skinny. I liked her, but I was afraid of her, she was very loud and extra at times, I would not want her for a girlfriend.

Once they spent the weekend at my house. Late at night when everybody was in bed we were watching the sex movie “Porkies” in the living room. We started kissing. We ended up in the bed room in the dark kissing and grinding. We were there for a while then we heard my mother knock on the door. We are not supposed to be in the room with the door closed like that. She jumped up and went to hide in the closet. I opened the door and made my face look as if I just been woken from a deep sleep. With one eye open I asked her “What?”. She asked what’s going on and what are we doing. I told her I went to sleep before her and she came in to sleep beside me. My mother mumbled a few things and went back to bed.


Yuliana (727).jpg

follow @yuliana


$$$ freedom @ youtube.com/playlist/craig.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

How much do you charge for those bounce houses? Love the business swag!!! YOUR MONEY IS MAKING MONEY

can imagine when your mom knocked
"We were there for a while then we heard my mother knock on the door."

btw @craig-grant was the "guess the word and get a free btc" just a joke, or are you gonna announce a winner?
just curious and full of hope :D

who would have thought you can make such a great income off a Bounce house setup channel! You're always ahead of the curve man

I never thought so either, just worked out that way

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Wow that video got that many views.

yes, and another one uploaded 2 months ago approaching 3 million views

I'm in youtube jail...I never get those kinds of views.

Great move! Quick ROI in those two months, can't go wrong. Your videos guided me to make a $25,000 loan on Bitconnect. Thanks Craig. - Murks

wow, I have 30k in loans too, those payments are great, makes me wat to do more loans, I have an idea to have 17 10K loans rotating over 17 weeks(120 days)

Beast mode, keep them coming. You guys have a chat group right?

Off a bounce house video? That Is Awesome!

didnt know we could sell ad rights on youtube

yeah u can , if it's popular

Brotha....THANK U FOR SCHOOLING ME! I'm glad i came across your stuff, man. Big ups to u and your family. You're a smart MF'r!

Your getting paid to live your life the way you want to live it. There is really nothing better. Ultimately, I think that is what everyone wants, and so many are afraid to admit it. I'm no longer afraid to admit it and am actively taking the steps to achieve the $$$ FREEDOM I desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48