Sort:  

Today we went to a Dam that had its own pool and two crazy slides, Pre-Fathers day startup!

Forget the haters! Money talks! #steem

This is great, have some fun! But we need you on steemit first thing tommorow!!

Man, I got to get to the beach soon with my kids also! Have Fun!

Good choice @craig-grant
I used to drink them out of a pitcher...

Ain't nothing like a couple L.I.T'S to get the party started! Used to be my drink of choice, until it started getting me in trouble, had to take myself down a couple notches lol. Cheers!! Enjoy!

This is some chill stuff. Awesome vid!

It's so beautiful to see you spend time with your family!

Have a wonderful time Craig!

Is this FL or Jamaica? Hard to tell :)

I'd wager no more than a handful of people at that hotel even know what a bitcoin is. You truly are living the dream man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45