Live streamed Grocery Store For Bacon And CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago


Stellar Lumens (XLM) @ https://www.stellar.org
XLM Twitter @ https://twitter.com/stellarorg
Buy XLM @ https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-XLM


I am me, and the rest is all stories.

Walk is a higher level, as nothing is worth more than to run from or for.

Beings unaware that now is the only time that matters(99%) do not have as much time as me being ware of my now(1%)... Craig :)


Craig Grant (1529).jpg

Sort:  

Hi Craig. Saw some of your passionate Steem posts on YouTube and just signed UP! Thanks and take care.

sweet pic! now I have been through in an american supermarket :D I think your kitchen looks alright :P hahaah no kiss for craig :D that is your flow , enjoy food!

I think you hit the sweet post of 41-42 mins with these vids Craig. Not too short, not too long ... just right amount of time for the 'flow' to do its thang :) "MORE!!! ...."

Waking up in the morning for me involves a cup of coffee, and checking the Craig-Grant news!

Where to buy eos? The new super coin from Daniel Larimer.

Awesome Family!

Great morning

Learning a lot from you about cryptocurrencies. Thank you. I believe that stellar could explode. Not going big on this tho. For now Bitcoin is the king for me. Voted.

Stellar is very good ripples fella:), hope we make profit again, came on fellas ;)
Sale Ripple to Buy Stellar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67