Sort:  

Owh waauuuww i wished I could have such a lazy day. Luckily I got vacation soon!

This place feels like heaven on earth...Stunning, Majestic, Oceanfront Location...Truly awesome....

agree...that drink does not look to shabby...
👻

Wow, That looks amazing, it reminds me of when I was stationed on the Island of Guam. Enjoy your family!!

Now that looks like a relaxing good time!! Steem on!!

I heard Jamaica was a dangerous place, but seeing your photos it seems to be really family friendly...

I had one scary situation in Jamaica but it was because I followed a shady dude into a dark ally to smoke a joint. If you don't go looking for trouble it's not really unsafe. It's also not true that you can't leave an all inclusive resort

good to know, thanks!

kicking back😎

You look like you are always on Holiday! Times must be good Craig! They look like it from your portfolio!

I am a cold weather type of person, but a place like that could change my mind very quickly! Beautiful stuff @craig-grant

This is my Lazy River Pool

LOL - Redneck lazy river!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04