My payment for this blog goes to you guys !! What did you do today ? Giving all to you !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Participation will earn you a share of this steem post!

Just post a comment what you did today and upvote the post.

All people who participation in this post will get a fair share :)

Sort:  

Like winning the lottery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAaay
thank you

I done very little today, woke up, still kind of tired because I didn't sleep well. Got on steemit to check it out and tried to read a book, "The Stock Market Course" but found myself too mentally exhausted to focus and understand what I was reading.

Just a typical day at the office. On a good note, it is Friday!

You STEEMY and thoughtful man! Thanks for the community love.

I took my kids and the wife swimming and bought and sold coins we cant touch or see lol

Work-work-work-relaxing bath time and now finishing it off with some Steemit browsing :)

Read a nasty New York Times article.

I went Kayaking at sunrise!
Started my day with deer and a gorgeous bald eagle.
I just got my first kayak and I'm hooked. It's so much fun. A nice gentle current so I don't have to work too terribly hard. Ahhh...I found it to be a delicious way to start the day. Now, ah-hem...back to reality.

I played Minecraft and watched Charlotte's Web with my daughter.

Hi, got up around 8am as had to run the kids to school watch my daughters talent competition, whilst trying to look after my 2 year old, who was intent on running a mock around the school. got home had breakfast, picked up my boy from school took him for a haircut and helped him setup a lag switch on xbox one. Got home, made dinner, done some crypto trading, looked at some new ico investments whilst trying to keep my three kids happy, watered the garden, went to see family, wrote a steemit story on bitcoin and my past. now sitting here writing this and will soon be doing some washing and getting ready for an other hectic day tomorrow at my wifes work family party, plus check on some investments i have, bath and bed around 2am

Nice idea. Sold some pure water window washing equipment, then had sushi. It was a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81