Deliver the 18 feet tall palm tree waterslide for $220steemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

I created this video today


Untitled.png

Google rules say don't reveal how much I earn, so I removed it :)

https://www.youtube.com/user/craigonesun


Sort:  

Craig watch out for this guy :))

how much do you earn? This is steem so you can post it here :p

As we see before 3 hour. simple a pic post and already earn $13.33
https://steemit.com/sushi/@craig-grant/what-i-m-doing-in-this-moment-right-now

after 11 months of building my steemit follower list, and posting everyday regardless of how much I earn, and buying steem power almost everyday for 11 months. I purchased over 1000 steem power in the past 24 hours

I am agree with @hackerwhacker ,
we want to know how much you earn :P @craig-grant

Im featuring your posts on my youtube videos!

awesome slide i want to roll it

@craig-grant
can you sell me any steem? 400 steem? paypal?

no worries if you cant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90