Deliver 2 castle bounce house and a waterslidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago


The reason why a scientist gets stuck on quantum physics is there's no money in telling the world that only personal experience matters.

Reality is my five sense physical experience of matter now.

FOCUS realizes SUCCESS.

The perfect balance between true/false is like binary code 0/1, on/off, or day/night. The word IS represents the balancing point between on and off, so NOW IS true and not now being false. My physical experience is now and my imagination is not now... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Reality is my five sense physical experience of matter now.

wut.

Reality is my five sense physical experience of matter, being now.

Reality is not getting enough bounce house videos of matter, being now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51