At the poolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago


To learn is to teach myself limitations.

What I do that matters, not what I think others have done.

The idea of something called 'The Universe' can only exist in my imagination, so it's nothing, while this keyboard I'm typing on is something... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (641).jpg

Sort:  

Soooo glad you kept blogging Craig!

Great video of the pool flow especially the final moments of the video hahaha.

Splash Splash Splash

Chill mode at the pool!

hhaha man that last photo really funny bro! nice writing!

If you like to join bitconnect, please use my sponsor: balesch
Thanks =)

These are very good words, I am very dear Thank you for sharing

What jump of onegrant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34